nhmopa.blogg.se

Stardew valley save editor return scepter
Stardew valley save editor return scepter











stardew valley save editor return scepter

You can easily make over 1m per season, with the right setup. You can make an extra 20k per week or so by planting maple trees at the train station and tapping them. If you start lining the map with stuff like kegs, beehives or crystalariums, you can make even more. Alternatively, you can plant about 1200 hops in the summer, and make about 200k per week off beer alone, with enough kegs. 64 starfruit wine sell for I think around 120k, or more with the Artisan perks. And I have about 150k.Ī normal run, by this point, I'd have a bunch of sheds full of kegs and junimo huts set up. All my money is from Mining, Combat or Foraging. I'm doing a run right now (which would explain her 350 hours - we do more than one run) that has no Farming and no Fishing allowed.

stardew valley save editor return scepter

Money becomes *absolutely* no object if you know what you're doing. I can understand those reasons but none are for me, except maybe just for something to spend my money after 350 hours why are you still walking? Don't you have a horse? And don't you use the blue totems to get to the beach? That's exactly it, it's for people who have nothing else to spend money on. I tend my animals first thing in the morning then off I go until 2am. Originally posted by JimDeadlock:If I'm doing something in particular (fishing, mining etc) I tend to do it for the entire day.













Stardew valley save editor return scepter